My THANK YOU to all of Halestorm

Submitted by casslynne92 on
Forum category
Is pro
No

I apologize ahead of time if I am in the wrong place, or if a discussion for something like this is already opened. This is the first time I've attempted to post anything to the community. But I had a horrific day yesterday, and I realized how much effect this band has in my life, and I really desire telling them this and a big thank-you. Whether they see this or not, here it is! Please judge the little bit of my post kindly, I'm exposing something very intimate and if the whole story was public knowledge people would be ashamed that these kind of people exist in the world and bring us great harm.

I've been facing my nightmare come true for almost two years, and only now do I believe it's about that time it reaches it's climax. It's a very unstable future for me and my children. CPS kidnapped them July of 2013. Even though it's gonna be such a bigger struggle than ever before, I'm ready to serve them with a lawsuit next month. Nothing like kicking off the new year with a bloody lawsuit, all for the sake of my daughter and son, who as of recently we discovered they are suffering physical abuse.in their foster home. This is the very, very, very short story.